Brinck Johnsen plays with a pickup rhythm section in the Oil Capital of Norway.
A live session with a live audience in a nice little venue always packed.

Brinck Johnsen - Baritone Saxophone
Rolf Hinderaker - Piano
Oystein Eldoy - Bass
Karsten Tillerli - Drums

Recorded live in NEWSMAN Stavanger
Norway Jan7.2006
RR 0610

01. Bye Bye Blackbird
02. Alice in Wonderland
03. All the Things You Are
04. You Dont Know What Love Is
05. Blue Bossa
06. Sonnymoon for Two

Buy this CD